I would like to BE CALL BACK
  • English
  • French

RETAIL TRUCKS & TRAILERS THAT TAKE AFTER YOU THANKS TO OUR TEAM OF EXPERTS

EUROMAG’s strength lies in human beings without whom nothing is possible, because we might well proceed faster alone but we go further together…

Passionate, thorough and professional staff.

VARIOUS HUBS OF EXPERTISE FOR CUSTOMISED RETAIL TRUCKS AND TRAILERS

BODYWORK

This is the starting point for any transformed vehicle, truck or trailer. The chassis is prepared, resized, lengthened to receive the retail unit in the case of trucks or manufactured for trailers.

Some parts are dismantled to make sure they are protected during the operations and thus facilitate the process throughout the production chain. Electric cables are rooted and the lights connected…

STEELWORK

This is an important step for our retail trucks and trailers, as this is where the sandwich panels, which we make ourselves, are mounted.

The panels are fixed into position and assembled while provisions are made for the canopy. This is also where the stainless steel, polyester or hot moulded parts and fittings are put in place depending on the type of vehicle. Access hatches are put in position as well as the locks. Stainless steel shelving and awnings are also added at this stage.

CARPENTRY

It is now time for the interior to take shape. We manufacture the storage cabinets, doors, bulkheads and accessories such as cash drawers and work surfaces… We also manufacture the sandwich panels.

We assemble and insulate the cabinets refrigerated by cooling coils and prepare surfaces for polyester and polyurethane coating.

PAINTING

And there was colour! This is where our qualified painters come in! Vehicles are completely or partially painted depending on client requirements or the needs of the various accessories.iés !

FINISHING

This is the final step for all vehicles and where the word “polyvalence” takes on all its meaning. Windows are assembled as well as extensions (articulated or removable), accessories are put in place, water and gas systems installed, covers and advertising put in position… The vehicle is now ready for delivery.

SERIAL PRODUCTION WORKSHOP

This recent department comprises multi-skilled staff dedicated to the complete assembly of GEOS trailers (bodywork, electricity, display and accessories), as well as the fitting out of snack, delivery rounds or open-air market vehicles.

COOLING

This department is responsible for the preparation, installation and testing of all the cooling systems for retail trailers for trucks.

AFTER-SALES

A team of approximately 10 customer assistance and repair professionals is employed in this department with extensive expertise of all the products and their specific features. This department handles vehicle servicing and maintenance, upgrades, revamping, cosmetic work or major damage repairs. We even have an itinerant workshop truck for customers located further afield.

SALES TEAM

Our six itinerant sales managers will provide you with advice and are at the very heart of each project. Thanks to the discussions they have with you, we are then able to meet all your expectations. The team located at Panissières can also provide you with assistance and take you around the showroom.

 

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Over the past few years, we have invested in our competencies and in computer hardware/software to ascertain a cutting-edge response to your needs.

The technical department boasts a full range of competencies: engineers, studies and planning technicians, CAM technician, certification technician, R&D team, cooling technicians. Our motto is to make sure we have the expertise, meet our customers’ requirements, and pioneer vehicles of the future.

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

This department comprises accounting experts, the human resources team, quality managers as well as the marketing team, i.e. all the expertise required for a company to thrive successfully.

GEPARO MALE/FEMALE EQUALITY INDEX

In accordance with the laws aiming to ascertain the freedom to choose one’s career and eliminate the pay gap between men and women, SAS JAUBERT GAYET would like to bring to your attention that this index could not be calculated because the maximum number of points of calculable indicators is below 75.

Je souhaite être rappellé

Des camions & remorques magasins qui vous ressemblent grâce à notre équipe d’experts

La force d’EUROMAG c’est l’humain, l’individu sans qui rien n’est possible, car seul nous allons peut-être plus vite, mais ensemble, nous allons plus loin…

Nos collaborateurs sont passionnés, rigoureux et professionnels.

Différents pôles d’expertise pour des camions et remorques magasins sur-mesure

La carrosserie

C’est le point de départ de tout véhicule transformé, camion ou remorque. Ici, les châssis sont préparés, redimensionnés, rallongés pour recevoir la cellule magasin pour le camion ou fabriqués pour les remorques.

Certains éléments sont démontés afin d’être protégés pendant les opérations et faciliter ainsi le travail tout au long de la chaîne. Les câbles électriques sont tirés et les feux raccordés.es feux…

LA TôLERIE

Passage important pour nos camions et remorques magasin, c’est en tôlerie que sont montés les panneaux sandwich eux-mêmes fabriqués en interne.

Ils sont fixés, assemblés et les auvents encadrés. C’est en tôlerie que les étapes d’habillage inox, polyester ou thermo-formé se font suivant le type de véhicule. Les portillons sont posés ainsi que les serrures. Sont également fabriqués les étalages inox ainsi que les paravents.

LA MENUISERIE

Les meubles prennent forme pendant cette étape. On fabrique les meubles réserves et ceux de rangement, on fabrique les portes, les cloisons de séparation, les accessoires comme les tiroirs caisse, les plans de travail … On fabrique également les panneaux sandwich.

On assemble et isole les étalages serpentins et on prépare les étalages pour les revêtements polyester et polyuréthane.

LA peinture

Et la couleur fût ! On peint complètement ou partiellement les véhicules, suivant la demande du client ou les accessoires, grâce à nos peintres qualifiés !

La finition

C’est le point final de tout véhicule : ici le mot polyvalence prend toute son importante. C’est dans ce pôle que l’on monte les vitrines, on assemble et monte les rallonges (articulées ou amovibles), on pose les accessoires, on installe les points d’eau, le gaz, on confectionne et pose les toiles et la publicité. Le véhicule est fini et attend ensuite d’être livré.

L’atelier série

Cette unité récente est composée de personnes polyvalentes et est dédiée au montage complet des remorques GEOS (carrosserie, électricité, vitrine et accessoires), ainsi que l’aménagement des véhicules snack, des avances tournées ou marchés.

Le froid

Ce service s’occupe de la préparation, de la pose et des mises en service de l’ensemble des installations de froid pour les remorques ou camions magasins.

Le pôle SAV

Une dizaine de personnes est détachée à ce service « des professionnels du dépannage et de la réparation ». Ils maitrisent l’ensemble des produits et leurs spécificités. Dans ce service, on gère les révisions et entretiens des véhicules, les remises en état, les relooking, les travaux d’agrément ou les grosses réparations suite à un sinistre. Il y a même un camion atelier itinérant pour les clients éloignés.

L’éQUIPE COMMERCIALE

Nos 6 commerciaux itinérants sont présents sur l’ensemble du territoire. Ils vous apportent conseils, ils sont indispensables à chaque projet, grâce à vos échanges, nous sommes au plus près de vos attentes. L’équipe sédentaire à Panissières répond aussi aux différentes demandes et vous assure un accueil et des démonstrations produit dans le show room.

 

le pôle technique

Depuis plusieurs années, nous nous sommes dotés de compétences humaines et informatiques (matériels et logiciels) pour mener à bien la réalisation de tous les projets.

Le Pôle Technique dispose de toutes les compétences : des ingénieurs, des technicien en gestion d’études et méthode, un technicien CFAO, un technicien Homologations, le service R&D et les techniciens frigoristes. Notre devise est de maitriser la technique, de répondre aux exigences de nos clients et d’être les précurseurs des véhicules de demain.

le pôle administratif

Du secrétariat à la comptabilité, du service des ressources humaines à la Qualité et au marketing, tous les postes indispensables à la vie d’une entreprise sont représentés.

INDEX GEPARO – égalité Hommes/Femmes

Conformément à la loi pour la liberté de choisir son avenir professionnel portant application des dispositions visant à supprimer les écarts de rémunérations entre les femmes et les hommes la SAS JAUBERT GAYET porte à votre connaissance que cet index s’est avéré incalculable car le nombre de points maximum des indicateurs calculables est inférieur à 75.